Post A Week 2011

WordPress is holding a challenge where you can sign up to either blog every day or every week. I really hate challenges! So what do I go and do? I sign up for one. Yeah…go figure!

But with that being said I do understand the beneficial aspects of pushing oneself out of their comfort zone. But because my comfort zone is really warm and pretty comfy, I’ll be doing a post every week and not every day. That would be pushing it way to far out of the zone and into the some pretty treacherous territory. I keep it real in the zone.

 I have wanted to up my blogging activity for a while now so this is right up my alley. In Blogging Is Hard, I wrote about the Chinese water torture that is blogging. There I vented my frustrations of not quite getting the hang of it. So lets just hope that this does the trick and gets me moving in the right direction.

Comments Off on Post A Week 2011

Filed under Emo moment, Uncategorized

Comments are closed.