The Glee Manifesto stylist: For Bressy

Viewer Request

I recently got this mail from a dear friend asking me for some advice on an outfit she was planning to wear for Christmas. I always feel honored when friends ask me for fashion advice, it shows that they believe in me and appreciate my styling choices.

Peep the mail excerpt below:

 ” I bought this nice black dress always with frills you know I love to shake it like Beyoncé hahah. but I want to know how to accessories it cheaply but looking expensive haha. I was thinking something colored and not silver again as usual can u copy paste some pictures for me please hahah.” 

Here’s a cool way to spice up your LBD with colorful accessories. Gemmed out rings, gemmed out earring, layered necklaces, a charmed bracelet accompanied by an eggplant studded clutch are an edgy yet colorful way to compliment the little black dress. You don’t necessarily need to match like colors with each other to get a harmonious look. It’s more about what colors compliment each other.

For Bressy
Stephen Dweck, Rebecca Minkoff, Yves Saint Laurent
Here’s a cool way to spice up your LBD with colorful accessories. Gemmed out rings, gemmed out earring, layered necklaces, a…

Bressy, this ones for you, babe.

Disclaimer: The prices of these items are…hmmm how should I say, not recession friendly so this is strictly for drooling and  inspirational purposes. But if  you got it like that, then be my guest.
Comments Off on The Glee Manifesto stylist: For Bressy

Filed under The Glee Manifesto Stylist

Comments are closed.